SPEAKABLE

Helge Sidow – Your spokesman & advertising-speaker for a wide variety of projects. Of course with his own professional sound studio.

Are you looking for a professional speaker for your project? As a professional speaker, my expressive and versatile voice is used in a wide variety of areas. Others would just talk, but I want to convince you from the performance of my voice. Please take your time and listen to my audio clips and videos. Haven fun!

 

spots speaker

Spots speaker

EXPERIENCE

As a spokesman, it is my duty to emotionalize your brand, product and company. The audience will be caught up, so that your commercial, corporate film or announcement stays in people’s minds. The right accentuation, breathing, a clear articulation and a pleasant voice are important ingredients. Especially when it comes to radio spots, which have no picture, the listener pays his complete attention to the spoken word. Imagine the importance of the voice. As an experienced spokesman, I know exactly how to communicate the message and the emotions only with my voice through radio, tv and online media! My versatile voice is regularly used in local to national commercials across all media.

Helge Sidow voice-over sprecher spots sprecher mikro im studio
Helge Sidow voice-over sprecher spots sprecher aufnahme start
Helge Sidow voice-over sprecher spots sprecher professional

ENJOYABLY

My recording studio – equipped with the latest technology and “official sound”.

As a professional advertising spokesman, I would also like to personally greet you in my own professional sound studio. Let’s get to know my workplace with professional sound quality. I always keep it up to date with the latest technology! This is my  standard of professionalism and benefits the quality of my work, which of course is also reflected in the satisfaction of my customers. 

CONTACT

MY SOUNDCLOUD-PROFIL

NEWS

INSTAGRAM

0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

What are you waiting for?

You can find me here!

Contact information

Phone number

+49 7152 3580167

Leave a message!

mail@helgesidow.de

Address

Varnbülerstraße 14, 71229 Leonberg (Germany)

You can find me here!

Contact information

Phone number

+49 7152 3580167

Leave a message!

mail@helgesidow.de

Address

Varnbülerstraße 14, 71229 Leonberg (Germany)

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

SPRECHBAR

Helge Sidow – Ihr Sprecher & Werbesprecher für die unterschiedlichsten Projekte. Selbstverständlich mit eigenem professionellem Tonstudio.

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem professionellen Sprecher für Ihr Projekt? Als Profisprecher findet meine ausdrucksstarke und wandlungsfähige Stimme Einsatz in den verschiedensten Bereichen. Doch einfach nur reden sollen andere: ich möchte Sie von der Leistungsfähigkeit meiner Stimme überzeugen. Stöbern Sie durch mein Repertoire und erleben Sie meine Stimme im Einsatz. Viel Spaß beim Lauschen.

 

spots sprecher

Spots sprecher

ERLEBBAR

Als Werbesprecher ist es meine Aufgabe, Ihre Marke, Ihr Produkt oder Ihr Unternehmen zu emotionalisieren. Der Zuhörer bzw. Zuschauer wird nachhaltig „mitgerissen“ und Werbespot, Imagefilm oder Ansage bleiben dem Kunden in Erinnerung. Die richtige Betonung, Atmung, eine klare Artikulation und eine angenehme Stimme sind hierbei besonders wichtige Zutaten. Gerade bei Radio-Spots, die ohne Bildunterstützung auskommen müssen, liegt die komplette Aufmerksamkeit auf dem gesprochenen Wort und die Stimme nimmt an dieser Stelle ein besonderes Gewicht ein. Als erfahrener Werbesprecher habe ich nicht nur viel Fingerspitzengefühl für Radiowerbung, sondern bin auch erfahren auf den Gebieten TV-Werbung und New Media. Meine vielseitige Stimme findet regelmäßig Einsatz in lokalen bis hin zu nationalen Werbespots über alle Medien hinweg.

GENIESSBAR

Eigenes Tonstudio mit amtlichem Klang!

Als Profisprecher begrüße ich Sie auch gerne persönlich in meinem eigenen professionellen Tonstudio. Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von meinem Tonstudio mit „amtlichem Klang“, das ich stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik halte. Ich biete meinen Kunden optimale Bedingungen für qualitativ hochwertige Tonaufnahmen. Dieser Maßstab an Professionalität ist für mich selbstverständlich und kommt der Qualität meiner Arbeit zu Gute, was sich natürlich auch in der Zufriedenheit meiner Kunden widerspiegelt.

KONTAKT


MEIN SOUNDCLOUD-PROFIL

NEWS

INSTAGRAM

Worauf warten Sie?

Hier finden Sie mich!

Kontakt Informationen

Geschäftsnummer

Schreiben Sie mir!

Adresse

Varnbülerstraße 14, 71229 Leonberg (Germany)

Hier finden Sie mich!

Kontakt Informationen

Geschäftsnummer

Schreiben Sie mir!

Adresse

Varnbülerstraße 14, 71229 Leonberg (Germany)

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.